Schedule

Tuesday, October 2121 Oct7:30pmLos Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Friday, October 2424 Oct7:30pmDenver NuggetsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, October 2929 Oct7:00pmat Sacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 11 Nov7:30pmLos Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 22 Nov6:00pmat Portland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 55 Nov7:30pmLos Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 88 Nov7:00pmat Houston RocketsBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 99 Nov6:00pmat Phoenix SunsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 1111 Nov7:30pmSan Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Thursday, November 1313 Nov7:30pmBrooklyn NetsBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 1515 Nov7:30pmCharlotte HornetsBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 1616 Nov6:30pmat Los Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Friday, November 2121 Nov7:30pmUtah JazzBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 2323 Nov6:00pmat Oklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 2525 Nov7:30pmat Miami HeatBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 2626 Nov7:00pmat Orlando MagicBuy Tickets
Friday, November 2828 Nov7:00pmat Charlotte HornetsBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 3030 Nov3:30pmat Detroit PistonsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 22 Dec7:30pmOrlando MagicBuy Tickets
Thursday, December 44 Dec7:30pmNew Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 66 Dec7:00pmat Chicago BullsBuy Tickets
Monday, December 88 Dec7:00pmat Minnesota TimberwolvesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 1010 Dec7:30pmHouston RocketsBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 1313 Dec1:00pmat Dallas MavericksBuy Tickets
Sunday, December 1414 Dec5:00pmat New Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 1616 Dec7:00pmat Memphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Thursday, December 1818 Dec7:30pmOklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Monday, December 2222 Dec7:30pmSacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 2323 Dec7:30pmat Los Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Thursday, December 2525 Dec7:30pmat Los Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 2727 Dec7:30pmMinnesota TimberwolvesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 3030 Dec7:30pmPhiladelphia 76ersBuy Tickets
Friday, January 22 Jan7:30pmToronto RaptorsBuy Tickets
Monday, January 55 Jan7:30pmOklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 77 Jan7:30pmIndiana PacersBuy Tickets
Friday, January 99 Jan7:30pmCleveland CavaliersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 1313 Jan7:00pmat Utah JazzBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 1414 Jan7:30pmMiami HeatBuy Tickets
Friday, January 1616 Jan7:00pmat Oklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 1717 Jan7:00pmat Houston RocketsBuy Tickets
Monday, January 1919 Jan1:00pmDenver NuggetsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 2121 Jan7:30pmHouston RocketsBuy Tickets
Friday, January 2323 Jan7:30pmSacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Sunday, January 2525 Jan5:00pmBoston CelticsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 2727 Jan7:30pmChicago BullsBuy Tickets
Friday, January 3030 Jan7:00pmat Utah JazzBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 3131 Jan7:30pmPhoenix SunsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, February 33 Feb7:00pmat Sacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 44 Feb7:30pmDallas MavericksBuy Tickets
Friday, February 66 Feb7:30pmat Atlanta HawksBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 77 Feb7:30pmat New York KnicksBuy Tickets
Monday, February 99 Feb7:00pmat Philadelphia 76ersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 1111 Feb7:00pmat Minnesota TimberwolvesBuy Tickets
Friday, February 2020 Feb7:30pmSan Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Sunday, February 2222 Feb6:00pmat Indiana PacersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, February 2424 Feb7:00pmat Washington WizardsBuy Tickets
Thursday, February 2626 Feb8:00pmat Cleveland CavaliersBuy Tickets
Friday, February 2727 Feb7:30pmat Toronto RaptorsBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 11 Mar6:00pmat Boston CelticsBuy Tickets
Monday, March 22 Mar7:30pmat Brooklyn NetsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 44 Mar7:30pmMilwaukee BucksBuy Tickets
Friday, March 66 Mar7:30pmDallas MavericksBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 88 Mar12:30pmLos Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Monday, March 99 Mar7:00pmat Phoenix SunsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 1111 Mar7:30pmDetroit PistonsBuy Tickets
Friday, March 1313 Mar7:00pmat Denver NuggetsBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 1414 Mar7:30pmNew York KnicksBuy Tickets
Monday, March 1616 Mar7:30pmLos Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 1818 Mar7:30pmAtlanta HawksBuy Tickets
Friday, March 2020 Mar7:30pmNew Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 2121 Mar7:30pmUtah JazzBuy Tickets
Monday, March 2323 Mar7:30pmWashington WizardsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 2424 Mar7:30pmat Portland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Friday, March 2727 Mar7:00pmat Memphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 2828 Mar7:30pmat Milwaukee BucksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 3131 Mar7:30pmat Los Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Thursday, April 22 Apr7:30pmPhoenix SunsBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 44 Apr7:30pmat Dallas MavericksBuy Tickets
Sunday, April 55 Apr6:00pmat San Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Tuesday, April 77 Apr7:00pmat New Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Thursday, April 99 Apr7:30pmPortland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 1111 Apr7:30pmMinnesota TimberwolvesBuy Tickets
Monday, April 1313 Apr7:30pmMemphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 1515 Apr7:30pmDenver NuggetsBuy Tickets